Invasion

I live in a small town in the northwestern United States.

This evening, I met a friend for drinks. We had not seen each other in a while, and thought we’d catch up. My friend is a good person but, like many in the US and Europe, is more than a little cucked.

I took the bus home. As I boarded it, I involuntarily said, “What the fuh…” and caught myself before I finished the word. On the left side of the bus were 4 foreign women in hajibs, with two Moslem men sitting up one level and behind them. Across from the two men were two other Moslem women not visible in the photo. The man in the aisle seat was talking to the two Moslem across the aisle from him in heavily accented English.

Why did I notice that fact in an (ostensibly) English-speaking country? Because these people are from many different Islamic countries and English is the one functional language they have in common.

Western Europe and North America are experiencing a coordinated invasion from multiple Islamic countries.

This is obvious to anyone reading this. However, we all know people who are so cucked they don’t know which way is up. The best way I’ve found to help people uncuck themselves is to say at the outset that I’m not trying to change their point of view, but I am simply trying to explain mine.

In any event, I told the wog with his feet in the aisle to move them as I got off the bus.

These people have to go back to where they came from. There is no common ground. It is them or us, in a zero-sum game.

Moslems are our enemies.

Invasion

One thought on “Invasion

  1. Pingback: Invasion | Reaction Times

Leave a Reply

