2016: the year of living dangerously

American Resistance 2016 is a new blog by Ann Corcoran, of Refugee Resettlement Watch.

American Resistance 2016!

Friend Cathy just sent me Roger L. Simons New Years Day missive and all I can say is that I wish I could write like this.  I don’t know Simon, but I’m thinking he is my brother from another mother!  (Joke of course)

Soumission_cover

This is exactly where my head is. 2016 will be it, we either survive as a great free nation or we continue the slide down the trash chute of history.

His piece at PJ Media is entitled, ‘2016: Year of the Chinese Curse.’  And, below is just a bit of it to whet your appetite.

It’s not just because I have been reading the English translation of Michel Houellebecq’s Submission that I sense we are heading for some sort of apocalypse in 2016. The novel, ironically published in its original French the day of the Charlie Hebdo massacre (7 January 2015), all too realistically…

View original post 216 more words

One thought on “2016: the year of living dangerously

  1. Pingback: 2016: the year of living dangerously | Reaction Times

Leave a Reply

