Oh Lord Make Haste To Help Us

I make my religious appeals to God.

I make my earthly appeals to the following:

The House of Habsburg

The House of Savoy

The House of Hohenzollern

The House of Luxembourg-Nassau

The House of Liechtenstein

The Royal House of Sweden

The Royal House of Norway

The Royal House of Denmark

I implore you, my lords, to protect and defend us. I petition you to make common cause against our enemies, and to defend and protect our faith, our culture, our nations, our traditions, and– in God’s name– to save our families.

Leave a Reply

